Note: The Ceros Customer Support team is able to restore deleted experiences and projects. If you accidentally delete an experience or project, please contact the Support team via chat or email at firstname.lastname@example.org. In most cases, the team will be able to restore deleted experiences/projects.
There’s no limit to the number of projects and experiences you can store in your Ceros account. Unless something was created by mistake, it’s usually better just to leave it.
Also, keep in mind that deleting projects will erase all analytics associated with that project. That said, it’s relatively easy to delete content.
Delete an Experience
To remove an individual experience, hover over the experience's tile in your project folder, click the three dots in the bottom right corner (...), and then click Delete.
You’ll see a warning message before permanently deleting the experience.
Delete a Project
Deleting a project is a similar process to deleting an individual experience.
In your account's main project folder page, hover over the project tile you want to delete, click the three dots (...) in the lower right corner of the tile, and click Delete.
As with deleting an experience, you’ll see a warning message before permanently deleting the project.