How do I Move or Delete My MarkUps?

Get your workspace in tip-top shape with the ability to move or delete MarkUps and Folders!

Moving a MarkUp to a different Folder or Workspace is as simple as hovering over it in your Workspace, clicking the three dots in the top right corner, and selecting 'Move To'. Choose the desired Workspace or Folder, and you're all set! You may also find clicking and dragging the MarkUp to the desired Folder easier.

If you've got a MarkUp that's no longer needed, follow the same steps and click 'Delete'. Just keep in mind that this action is final and will delete all related comments.

For those who love efficiency, bulk deleting and moving items is a breeze - simply select all and hit 'Delete' or 'Move to' instead of going through them individually. 

1